Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch Changes

I finally got sick of the old template and got a new design. In the spirit of newness, with the onset of Spring, here’s a great video series by SequesterZone that puts the MRA’s in their proper place. They come with a trigger warning.
 
Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

One thought on “Ch-Ch-Ch-Ch Changes

  1. Hi! I’m taking a mental break here. I’m so happy you posted those vids. After he got run off YT the first time, I had a time finding his videos on another site, but there was only #1 and #2 at the time. I’m glad to see the latest installment.

    I’m watching #3 right now… Thanks!

Reply

