Next Series of Posts: Downfall of the Y Chromosome

I found a great series on another blog written by a geneticist. It’s a lesson in basic genetics that focuses on the Y chromosome. The geneticist posits that the Y chromosome is in a downward spiral. It’s a long post involving many chapters. I found it so impressive that I read the whole series in one sitting. I’ll give my readers the option to do that as well.

The first chapter will be made available within 24 hours. Looking forward to the male tears.

Image

4 thoughts on “Next Series of Posts: Downfall of the Y Chromosome

  1. I’m looking forward to this series. That site is great! It definitely brings the male tears: “Whah! Women won’t have sex with me! Whah! I’m being abused by strange women who won’t say ‘Hi’ to me in parking lots. Whah! Women are never going to do anything to help us menz! Whah!” And so on….

  2. I’m just a bent out of shape male who’s been very upset living in the basement. I have many mommy and daddy issues so I come to feminist blogs to let out my anger. I’m immature and stupid.

Reply

