Men Can’t Trust Women. Guess Who’s Fault That Is?

‘Men can’t trust women and I blame Feminism’

I found this Fidelbogen gem on my Feedly and decided to share because MRA’s constantly say they only criticize feminism and feminists, not women. Regular readers know this is a big ole lie.

‘GIVEN THE ARRANGEMENT OF THE CURRENT LEGAL SYSTEM, EVERY WOMAN IS A POTENTIAL BETRAYER TO EVERY MAN’

I can’t help but think of the Muppet Show. Remember the two old dudes Statler and Waldorf that sat together in a balcony and heckled the whole show? Fidelbogen reminds me of one of those dudes except his one liners typically don’t make any sense and his grammar is atrocious.

‘SIMPLY PUT, MEN ARE NOW SECOND-CLASS CITIZENS, SO IT IS NOT QUITE REASONABLE TO DEMAND A FIRST-CLASS ATTITUDE FROM THEM, IS IT?’

And this one

‘MEN CAN NO LONGER REASONABLY TRUST WOMEN, WHILE AT THE SAME TIME TOO MANY WOMEN HAVE BEEN CORRUPTED BY THE “EMPOWERMENT” WHICH FEMINISM HAS SECURED IN THEIR NAME.’

Wut?

3 thoughts on “Men Can’t Trust Women. Guess Who’s Fault That Is?

  1. I had to read that headline twice – some kind of weird headline dyslexia, I guess. I thought it said “women can’t trust men.”

    The reason I had to read it twice is because this phrase is a massive reversal. 90 to 98% of violent crime in this country is committed by men. On the higher end of that percentage, the violent crime of rape, which is as about as common as breathing air, is committed overwhelmingly by men against women.

    So, I can’t trust men. For instance, that Matt Binder fellow seems like a really nice guy. He’s also very funny and kind of cute, but thanks to all the rapists I’ve dealt with in my life, I couldn’t be in a room alone with a man – even a seemingly nice man like Binder – without having a panic attack. I can’t be around men anymore, at all, because they might not all be rapists and violent perverts, my experience is that a very large number of them all – no matter how nice they seem, at first.

    And, the more I hear of the MRM every day, the more I just want to get away from all men. And, who is to blame for this? A hint: It’s neither women nor feminists.

    • Correction of typo: My experience is that a large number of them are.

      Also, since I’m making this correction, I’d like to add that I am very sad about this fact. But, it is men who are to blame. The MRM isn’t helping, but the problem is men and their violence and hatred of women for being women.

  2. “Fidelbogen” is not working as a meme either.

    The poser who sends out these nonsensical attempts to infiltrate cultural space had better take a few more NLP classes. He says he’s not an MRA, he just hates feminism. He posts endless videos that no one watches. Other than his big mouth signifying nothing, he’s a harmless crank.

Reply

