Update

Hi sisters.

I’m finally starting to slowly mend. It helps me to write and get it all out. I had a longstanding infection in my lower jawbone. I’m trying to figure out how I got it and I think it was when I broke a piece off my molar. I tend to grind my teeth and I put more stress on them than they can take. So a piece broke off my lower left molar and I had a root canal and a crown put on it.

The premolar in front of it needed a filling and I got one. This all happened about 2 months ago. The infection started then and carried on for 2 whole months without me noticing the pain, simply because I’m always in pain from my disability. You get used to having pain constantly. The infection just carried on and on until I finally noticed pain 2 weeks ago.

I got antibiotics, took them for 5 days and they weren’t working. So I went to a local clinic last Saturday and the doctor gave me a strong anti inflammatory and dilaudid. Neither worked. I ended up at the hospital the next night with half my face looking like I got beat up. The ER doctor took one look at me and gave me a new antibiotic and implored me to get it NOW and start taking it. He also gave me stronger pain medication. He was worried that I may have to go on IV antibiotics because the infection was so deep and longstanding and none of the pain medication was working.

After taking the new antibiotic for a mere 24 hours I could feel some of the swelling going down. This past monday I had my premolar pulled and on Friday I had my molar pulled. They don’t actually pull your tooth out, they push it and twist it out. I’ve had enough novocaine shots to last me another 5 years! I’ve been on antibiotics for 2 weeks now and very strong anti inflammatories around the the clock.

I’m finally starting to mend. Finally. I wish I didn’t have to lose 2 teeth but it’s the only way to heal the infection. I’ve been sleeping 12 and 16 hours a day respectively.

Once I’m not taking Toradol around the clock I’ll be back in business. I want to make some changes. I just don’t know what yet. I’m trying to stay positive and think of the future.

I appreciate the well wishes I’ve gotten.

I’ve been keeping myself busy with a Japanese Colouring book:

613vkuq0uul-_ac_ul320_sr244320_

61mxe3mcx2l

16 thoughts on “Update

  1. Sorry to learn you’re going through this. Keep taking care of yourself and get better. I enjoy your site and look forward to the changes.

  2. Thank you all for your support through this time. I’m feeling a bit better tonight so I’ll write.

    I’ve had no energy to keep track of many things but I do know that Paul Elam has decided to attack pediatricians who perform circumcisions. He’s gonna have to be real careful though because these doctors have cash to sue his ass unlike the women he’s attacked over the years.

    I’m watching his ass like a hawk. He’s going after a pediatrician in his LOCAL TOWN. What a dolt.

    He’s been making a ton of videos on his main YT channel and his Ear for Men channel. The one thing I’ve noticed is he can’t stare straight into the camera. One of his eyes goes cockeyed when he tries it. I suppose charlatans just have that ‘look’ about them. He’s a right wing nutjob that has the characteristic ‘pedo stare.’ You just know what’s coming out of his mouth is absolute bullshit.

    I wonder about my sisters ‘Down Under.’ There’s a MRA Sydney group causing problems on Uni campus down there. There’s also a men’s group at my alma mater Simon Fraser University and CAFE is trying to take the attention away from the missing and murdered indigenous women. We’ve been trying to get the federal govt. to investigate that for fucking ever and CAFE is whining ‘WHATABOUTEHMENZ?!’ We’ll have to put the kibosh on that shit with my local sisters.

    There was a vid done by a ‘male feminist’ that you might be interested in.

    It’s somewhat accurate but fails in many areas.

    There’s a ton of drama on Youtube that I’m staying right the fuck out of. I blocked Jenny McDermott across social media for accusing me of ‘deadnaming’ a dude who now thinks he’s a woman, which I never did. I don’t even know his real name so that’s kinda impossible.

    If you’re reading this Jenny, I wish you no ill will at all. I hope whatever is going on with you works out. I just want no part of this drama and when you know my stance on transpolitics and you pick at me, well, I tend not to like it. I don’t need that crap.

    In other news, Youtuber tattooskin72, a sex positive bully who bullied me, Terri Strange, and a couple other radfems for years was arrested and charged with penetration of a minor. Years ago I made a video talking about what I wanted in a partner and this weirdo saw it and responded by making a video just wearing his underwear and a tutu whilst fucking a teddy bear. Yeah, complete fucking weirdo. He’s transing out as I type. Terri mentioned it in a video she just did.

    There’s some funny shit on Youtube too. Some MGTOW dude Sandman made a video about ‘vagina monsters.’ He thinks women’s pheromones have mind control effects on men and he even went to the Mall and noticed pre teen girls were using illuminati tricks on him. It was fucking hilarious. He’s dead serious too. I wonder what the fuck he was doing at the Mall sniffing around little girls? PEDO?!

    Anywho, I’m going back to my Japanese colouring book. You can treat this as another open thread I guess. Look forward to conversing w/ y’all!

    • How old is your computer? I have a four year old computer that works well and I was going to sell it but if you need it I’d be more than happy to give it to you. If you think it might be useful let me know.

      I about vomited about the “vagina monster” dude. Exaggerating the abilities of women and girls is the mind set of a rapist. People often say that girls mature faster than boys so they can excuse grown men who rape them. People don’t seem to care that if girls show more traits of maturity, it’s probably because they’ve been forced to be live in a world brimming with violent men. Girls are still children whose brains haven’t fully developed. I long for the day when girls can enjoy childhood and not have to think two steps ahead of pedos and rapists like “vagina monster” guy who needs his ass locked up, ASAP. He is a danger to society.

      • 10 yrs old. The problem is my operating system is old and unsupported. Plus, the memory is almost none. My USB ports are done. I have an external HD that I can’t access anymore. You see I save a ton of files from my Manosphere research and I have to have access to them.

        The problem with my OS is that any upgrade I do to it means having all my files transfered and then having them restored. I can’t do it myself. It has to be done at a computing shop. That means labour.

        You’d have to give me the specs on your machine for me to know whether it will be a good fit for me.

        • Ok I am restoring it to factory settings and here is what I found:

          Hewitt-Packard Desktop computer
          64 bit processor
          AMD Athlon IIx2 240 processor with 2.80 Gigahertz
          3 gigabytes ram (easily upgraded)
          500 gigabyte hard drive
          Lots of working USB ports (6 I think)
          Optical drive CD+DVD read/writable (I’m not sure if blu ray plays tho)
          Windows 7 operating system eligible for Windows 10 upgrade
          Flat screen monitor

          The updates for windows 7 and upgrade for windows 10 will take forever, but I think it’ll be worth it. I’m surprised to say I actually like windows 10.

          • Downloading and installing the updates will take a while. The last time I did it to one of my laptops, it took several hours to download, install, then download more updates. Windows 10 is a 2 gig download, and some more time after that to fully install.

            I could do it here but I thought you’d rather have it in out-of-the-box condition for security reasons. It’s up to you, though. If you want me to download the updates and upgrade it to windows 10 let me know and I will. It won’t load to the set up screen but it will be ready to go.

  3. Glad you hear you’re somewhat up and at ’em, HMQ.

    I couldn’t get very far in that video from the “male feminist.” He kept saying “gender” instead of sex because he’s a “third wave, intersectional feminist” as he announced, plus he made some apology for using “binary terms” or some such bullshit. I guess it’s better than him being an MRA but the “gender” business is like nails on a chalkboard. It’s exciting to hear that Terri has a new video though! I love her videos.

    BW that MGTOW dude is guilty of some serious transphobia with a term like “vagina monsters.” LOL

    • Exactly. He addressed some good points and then did the whole ‘gender’ crap. It IS so like nails on a chalkboard. I saw Terri’s latest video when she mentioned tattooskin72, a child molester who bullied me a few years ago. I didn’t even talk to him or make videos to him. He was one strange asshole.

  4. I’m so sorry to hear of your troubles. Infections can be very painful. You must have a high threshold for pain if you didn’t notice! I’m glad you’re on the mend. Sending you positive energy.

Reply

