JudgyBitch ‘I’m A Whore With One Client’

I’ve finally put my foot down and have stopped going the hospital. They’re going to have to do a couple more imaging tests and until then I’m not having any more antibiotics through IV. I’m having some stomach complications from all the antibiotics that I have to get tested for now and if I have it, I have to be medicated AGAIN for this new problem that THEY caused.

Anywho, I’ve been home for a couple days just resting because I’ve been in so much pain with other health issues that I’ve had time to scan Youtube videos while I’m hobbling around.

People have been asking me on Twitter ‘Diana, how do you find this stuff?’ Well, the answer is, carefully. I spend a ton of time scanning obscure places to bring you the absurdities in men’s rights movement. This is how I made a name for myself way back in 2008. I’d find the most obnoxious things that MRA’s would say in long videos nobody would watch and splice the clips together, presenting them in their own words. This is why John the Other aka John Hembling follows me around and false DMCA’s this one video that shows him for the jackass he is.

The video he doesn’t want people to see was featured on the Daily Beast after I did an interview with them. The video managed to stay up for going on 6 months before Johnny boy decided he really didn’t want people knowing about him any more. That began my quest to make sure as many people as possible saw the video. I have a copy of it, two copies actually, and if you’d like to see it, leave a comment with your Youtube handle and I’ll share it with you privately since he has already ruined one of my channels.

Anywho, so I was sitting around at home listening to this latest video that was uploaded yesterday. It’s Judgybitch aka Janet Bloomfield doing an interview with another MRA called The Ralph Retort. Go to 29:18 to hear Janet tell her male friend that she’s really just a ‘whore with one client.’ Yep, that’s how she thinks of her marriage. She’s a whore and her husband is simply renting out her vagina.

Female MRA’s are quite interesting to me because it really is like taking your own fist and punching yourself in the face with it. There have always been women who suck up to men and give them what they want in return for approval and table scraps from the master’s plate but female MRA’s take this to a whole new level of disturbing. In yesterday’s post we had to listen to female MRA’s be told they needed a dick shoved in their mouth because some dude is bent about the new Star Wars movie and today we get ‘I’m a whore.’

What will be next?

I have a feeling that MRA rhetoric is going to get even more bizarre since the Manosphere is now the complete laughingstock of the world. Don’t get me wrong, their rhetoric has always been disgusting but their goals in the past were to get mainstream attention by being obnoxious and crying all over the internet. Now that they’ve got it and been dismissed as nutters you’ll begin to understand more of their psychological issues.

This is why Elam is furiously making Youtube videos again. In fact, he just made another video about a recent GQ article called ‘MRA’s Are a Bunch of Cave Dwelling Idiots.’ In the earlier days video making was his main schtick. He fully realizes he’s been roasted over a spit in the media and it’s gotten to the point where MRA’s turn down media interviews. Just look at what happened to the BBC this month when Reggie Yates tried interviewing some of these asshats. MRA’s, MGTOW’s and their ilk made endless videos telling each other not to talk to the BBC about anything because they’re paranoid. In fact, the interviewer couldn’t help but notice their intense paranoia. And let’s face it, that’s part of being an MRA, thinking everyone, especially women, are out to get you.

As a little sidetrack, I think it’s important to watch the BBC documentary about MRA’s. One of the main highlights for me was the filming of a Roosh lecture where Roosh is warning a concerned father that he should control his 18 year old daughter by forcing her into marriage. Can you imagine a father of a daughter being interested in Roosh’s rape lectures? Yet, there he is, happy to be there and worried his daughter is going to become a slutty feminist, out of male control.

So expect more videos as MRA’s retreat to Youtube, where they began.

11 thoughts on “JudgyBitch ‘I’m A Whore With One Client’

  1. Holy shit that BBC documentary is something else. Just the footage of Roosh speaking to all those men…all just men who are pissed that they can’t get laid. All these poor, poor sad men so angry that they’re losing even one iota of their unearned benefits. That father was disgusting.

    And that’ GQ piece was funny. The comments were a cesspool. Maybe GQ just figured they should let them show themselves for what they are — Lewis’s Law and such.

  2. Hi, Happy Holidays HMQ!

    I’m going to try watching that BBC documentary when I’ve fortified myself with a couple of scotches. I need something in my system before I can stand watching Roosh.

    Julie Bindel, Jane Fae, and Milo finally got around to having their uncensored debate a few days ago. I found it was worth watching just to see Julie Bindel in action. Milo was mostly ridiculous and Jane Fae was unintelligible, I recommend it to anyone interested in hearing a real feminist deal handily with a real bell-end!

  3. Well, I think she did sum up the problem with marriage. But, I don’t know why they think it’s acceptable or funny.

    They sound like they’re having a kegger.

    I wonder if they have any idea how disgusting they sound? I suppose they’re “conservatives?”

  4. It’s strange how JB seems to understand that the tradeoff of traditional marriage is not so different from that of a prostituted woman and her john. I have read that historically there were two kinds of women, the public “prostituted” women, and the private “married” women. The public women were often freer, and the private women who stayed silent had the modicum of respect that women could obtain. JB herself appears to be a very “public” figure who also claims the traditional status of the private wife. The conflict is interesting and it’s interesting to watch her attempts to find some logic in her untenable position.

  5. Happy Holidays everyone, and best wishes to you, HMQ, for a quick recovery! It’s raining here and we’ll be driving all day. I’m looking forward to seeing the lights. I hope the New Year is fruitful and peaceful for all of us!

  6. Judgy Bitch is certifiable. I automatically ignore anything that contains her very…. colorful input. Wont be watching the BBC thing either, as Doosh makes me want to headbutt my monitor. I don’t know how you tolerate it, HMQ. My level of disgust & anger goes off the charts when I try to watch any of that crap. Cortisol overload. LOL

Reply

